About us

CEBMO was established in September 2015. The research unit is funded by the University of Southern Denmark and Odense University Hospital. Asbjørn Hróbjartsson was appointed Head of Research at the establishment of CEBMO back in 2015.

The team behind CEBMO
Professor, Asbjørn Hróbjartsson
Head of Research
Andreas Lundh
Senior researcher
Phone: +45 6541 4696


Camilla Hansen
Research coordinator and PhD student
Phone: +45 2360 4474


Lasse Østengaard
PhD student
Phone: +45 2099 1189


Anders Huitfeldt
Associate Professor
David Laursen
PhD student